Summit Speakers

Download the full document of speaker biographies here.

Jason Frost

President – EUROMAT

Clive Hawkswood

Chief Executive – Remote Gambling Association

Dan Waugh

Partner – Regulus Partners

Eduardo Antoja

Chief Executive Officer
– Intrepid Consult

Arne Schmidt

CFO – Schmidt Group

Juan Espinosa

Director General – Regulation of Gambling –
Ministry o
f Finance & Public Service – Government of Spain

Marja Appelman

Chief Executive – Netherlands Gaming Authority &
Vice Chair – Gambling Regulators Forum (GREF)

Dr. Werner Schroer

Member Management Board – Gauselmann 

Eric Olders

Chief Executive Officer – JVH Gaming & Entertainment Group

Frits Huffnagel

Chairman of Van Kansspelen Brancheorganisatie

Dr. Joerg Hofmann

Group leader Gaming & Betting Law Practice – Melchers

John Becker

VP of Development – FEC Builders

John Hagan

Partner – Haris Hagan

John White

Chief Executive – BACTA

Justin Burke

General Manager – Sega Amusements International Ltd

Marc Ballerstein

Psychotherapist – The Behaviour Therapy Institute Falkenried

Marcus Sorour

General Manager & Vice President – WE Communications

Marc Jefford

Director of Data Applications – YouGov

Matthew Zarb-Cousin

Spokesperson – Campaign for Fairer Gambling

Nick Harding

Senior Advisor – Gauselmann Group

Peter Hannibal

Chief Executive Officer – Gambling Business Group

Peter Naessens

Director – The Belgian Gambling Commission

Phil Horne

Chief Executive Officer – SG Gaming

Phil Silver

Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Consultant 

Pieter Remmers

CEO – Assissa Consultancy Europe

Quentin Stott 

Founder & Managing Director –
Reflex Gaming

Sanne Muijser

Secretary General – VAN Gaming Industry Association

Santiago Asensi

Managing Partner/Soci Director – Asensi

Zane Mersich

Chief Executive Officer –
Novomatic UK

Gabino Stergides

Vice-President of Electrocoin
and President of BACTA

Richard Noble

Chief Operating Officer – Aspers Group

Lewis Pek

Founder and Editor – G3 Magazine

Roel Veltmeijer

Executive Director – Gamestate

James Miller

Managing Director – Funstation

Benjamin Duplan

Chief Executive – AFOR

Philipp Gaggl

Senior Manager Group Corporate
Responsibilities & Sustainabilities – NOVOMATIC AG

Kieran O’Keeffe

Secretary General – EUROMAT

Byron Evans

Commercial Director – Praesepe